Home > Theresian Family > Staff > Executive Committee (EXCO)

Executive Committee (EXCO)


Executive Committee.jpg



















Seated: Mr Leslie Francis, Mr Yeo Swee Yeow, Mdm Goh Kwee Lay, Ms Kang Suat Tin, Ms Wong Ker Sin (Vice-Principal), Mrs Pauline Wong (Principal), Ms Ong Lee Lee (Vice-Principal), Ms Tang Mun Wah, Ms Lim Li Kiang, Mrs Brenda Tan, Ms Celine Quek.

Back Row:
Ms Ann Ang, Ms Veronica Chia, Ms Rebecca Lee, Mdm Chin Pooi Pooi, Mr Bryan Lim, Mr Lee Chee Wei, Mr Ng Kok Huat, Mr Afdillah Aman, Mr Lau Chor Keng, Ms Clarissa Poh, Ms Donna Koh, Ms Tan Yan Fen

Not in the picture:
Mdm Raihanah Beevi


NAME DESIGNATION EMAIL
Pauline Wong (Mrs) Principal &
Level Advisor Sec 4/5
chijstcs@moe.edu.sg 
Wong Ker Sin (Ms) Vice-Principal 1 &
Level Advisor Sec 3
chijstcs@moe.edu.sg 
Ong Lee Lee (Ms) Vice-Principal 2 &
Level Advisor Sec 1 & 2
chijstcs@moe.edu.sg 
Brenda Tan (Mrs) HOD Pastoral Care &
Sec 4 Year Head 
tan_brenda@moe.edu.sg 
Bryan Lim (Mr) School Staff Developer &
Sec 3 Assistant Year Head (T&L)
lim_choon_huat@moe.edu.sg 
Chin Pooi Pooi (Mdm) HOD Design & Food Studies &
After School Engagement (ASE) &
Sec 2 Assistant Year Head (T&L)
chin_pooi_pooi@moe.edu.sg 
Goh Kwee Lay (Mdm) HOD Mother Tongue Languages &
Sec 4/5 Assistant Year Head (T&L)
goh_kwee_lay@moe.edu.sg 
Lee Kah Wai (Mr) HOD Character/Citizenship Education &
Sec 3 Year Head 
lee_kah_wai@moe.edu.sg
Leslie Francis (Mr) HOD CCA & Student Management &
Level Advisor Sec 1
munipas_leslie_francis@moe.edu.sg 
Lim Li Kiang (Ms) Sec  1 Year Head &
 Head (T&L)
lim_li_kiang_a@moe.edu.sg 
Donna Koh (Ms) LH English Language &
Sec 1 Assistant Yead Head (T&L)
donna_koh_chern_sing@moe.edu.sg 
Lau Chor Keng (Mr) LH Mathematics (Lower Sec) &
Sec 2 Assistant Year Head (T&L)
lau_chor_keng@moe.edu.sg 
Lee Chee Wei (Mr) LH Mathematics (Upper Sec) &
Sec 3 Assistant Year Head (Discipline)
lee_chee_wei@moe.edu.sg 
Afdillah Bin Aman (Mr) SH Character Development in CCA &
Sec 1 Assistant Year Head (T&L)
afdillah_aman@moe.edu.sg 
Ng Kok Huat (Mr) HOD ICT &
Sec 4/5 Assistant Year Head (T&L)
ng_kok_huat@moe.edu.sg 
Raihanah Beevi (Mdm) SH Student Discipline &
Parent Engagement &
Sec 3 Assistant Year Head (Discipline)
raihanah_beevi@moe.edu.sg 
Rebecca Lee (Ms) HOD Humanities &
Sec 4/5 Assistant Year Head (Discipline)
lee_suan_rebecca@moe.edu.sg
Shivani Rohan (Mrs) SH Literature &
Sec 1 Assistant Year Head (T&L)
vivaukandan_shivani@moe.edu.sg
Tan Yan Fen (Ms) LH CCE &
Sec 3 Assistant Year Head (Discipline)
tan_yan_fen@moe.edu.sg 
Veronica Chia (Ms) HOD Science &
Sec 2 Assistant Year Head (T&L)
veronica_chia@moe.edu.sg
Yeo Swee Yeow (Mr) SH Student Leadership &
Sec 2 Year Head 
yeo_swee_yeow@moe.edu.sg
Tang Mun Wah (Ms) Administration Manager 1 tang_mun_wah@schools.gov.sg 
Kang Suat Tin (Ms) Administration Manager 2 kang_suat_tin@schools.gov.sg