Home > Theresian Family > Staff > Teaching Staff

Teaching Staff


NAME FT1/FT2/CFT - 2018 DESIGNATION DEPT EMAIL
Afdillah Bin Aman (Mr) 1MM SH Character Development in CCA &
Sec 1 Assistant Year Head (T&L) 
EL afdillah_aman@moe.edu.sg
Aqilah binte Sha'aban (Ms) - School Counsellor - aqilah_shaaban@moe.edu.sg
Agatha Tan (Mrs) 2C Teacher SC poh_hui_lei_agatha@moe.edu.sg
Alwyn Lee (Mr) 5MM Teacher MA lee_zhong_hao_alwyn@moe.edu.sg
Amutha Elangovan (Mrs) 4R Teacher MA amutha_elangovan@moe.edu.sg
Ang Li Fern (Ms) 1C Teacher SC ang_li_fern@moe.edu.sg
Angela Yang (Ms) 3R Teacher DFS angela_yang_hui_hui@moe.edu.sg
Badariah Binte Abdul Lathif 4D Teacher HUM binte_abdul_lathif_badariah@moe.edu.sg
Benjamin Gan (Mr) 4MM Teacher HUM tze_qiang_benjamin_gan@moe.edu.sg
Bernadette Lim (Mrs) - Teacher MA chong_mei_ying_bernadette@moe.edu.sg
Brenda Tan (Mrs) 5MM HOD Pastoral Care &
Year Head Sec 4/5
HUM  tan_brenda@moe.edu.sg
Bryan Lim (Mr) 3D School Staff Developer
Sec 3 Assistant Year Head (T&L)
- lim_choon_huat@moe.edu.sg
Buvaneshwari Kumaran (Mrs) 4MM Allied Educator (T&L) HUM buvaneshwari_rajoo@moe.edu.sg
Cassandra Lee (Ms) 1A Teacher  PE lee_yun_yun_cassandra@moe.edu.sg
Celine Quek (Ms) 3R HOD PE & OE &
Year Head Sec 3
PE quek_ming_chwee_celine@moe.edu.sg
Cerise Xu (Mrs) - Teacher MT chiew_shuqin_cerise@moe.edu.sg
Chan Kai Wei (Mr) - Flexi-Adjunct Teacher  SC chan_kai_wei@moe.edu.sg
Chandramita Halder (Mrs) 2B Teacher HUM chandramita_halder@moe.edu.sg
Chen PeiQi (Ms) - Student Welfare Officer - chen_peiqi@moe.edu.sg
Chia Pei Pei (Ms) 3C Teacher HUM chia_pei_pei@moe.edu.sg
Chin Pooi Pooi (Mdm) 2R HOD Design & Food Studies &
After School Engagement (ASE) &
Sec 2 Assistant Year Head (T&L)
DFS chin_pooi_pooi@moe.edu.sg
Cindy Ho (Mrs) - Allied Educator (LBS) - cindy_cheong@moe.edu.sg
Clara Ang (Mrs) 4J Senior Teacher (CCE & VE) EL wong_kit_han_clara@moe.edu.sg
Clarise Wong (Ms) 1B Teacher MT wong_lam_ni_clarise@moe.edu.sg
Daena Ch'ng (Ms) 1MM Teacher EL chng_puay_san_daena@moe.edu.sg
Daniel Soh (Mr) 2MM Teacher HUM soh_fu_quan@moe.edu.sg
Debbie Tan Hui En 1D Teacher EL debbie_tan_hui_en@moe.edu.sg
Deepti Bhatia (Mrs) 2J Teacher SC deepti_bhatia@moe.edu.sg
Donna Koh (Ms) 1R LH English Language &
Sec 1 Assistant Yead Head (Discipline)
EL donna_koh_chern_sing@moe.edu.sg
Dora Lee (Ms) 3J Teacher SC dora_lee_bee_poh@moe.edu.sg
Dorrianne Yeo (Ms) 5J Teacher MA dorrianne_yeo@moe.edu.sg
Edgar Seow (Mr) 4R Teacher DFS seow_siang_kim_edgar@moe.edu.sg
Emily Koh (Ms) 4B Senior Teacher (EL & Lit) EL koh_gek_ling_emily@moe.edu.sg
Evelyn Jayesh (Mrs) 2J Teacher MA poon_siow_wei_evelyn@moe.edu.sg
Felicia Zin (Mrs) 2C Teacher SC ang_yun_ping_felicia@moe.edu.sg
Fong Sum Yi (Ms) 2MM Teacher EL fong_sum_yi@moe.edu.sg
Goh Kai Xin (Ms) 3MM Teacher SC goh_kai_xin@moe.edu.sg
Goh Kwee Lay (Mdm) 4MM HOD Mother Tongue Languages &
AYH 4/5 (T&L)
MT goh_kwee_lay@moe.edu.sg
Gomez Philomina (Mrs) 1R Teacher MA philomina_angelus_gomez@moe.edu.sg
Haslinda Bte Ramat (Mdm) - Teacher MT haslinda_ramat@moe.edu.sg
Huang Meifeng (Mdm) 1J Teacher  DFS huang_meifeng@moe.edu.sg
Irvin Wan (Mr) 2B Teacher DFS wan_yong_quan_irvin@moe.edu.sg
James Wong (Mr) 3B Senior Teacher (Physics) SC wong_kin_wah@moe.edu.sg
Joyce Tan (Ms) 1J Teacher EL tan_shu_min_joyce@moe.edu.sg
Karen Leong (Mrs) 4D Teacher SC ng_lee_jiun_karen@moe.edu.sg
Koh Gek Khim (Mdm) 2A Teacher MT koh_gek_khim@moe.edu.sg
Lau Chor Keng (Mr) 2A LH Mathematics (Lower Sec) &
Sec 2 Assistant Year Head (T&L)
MA lau_chor_keng@moe.edu.sg
Lee Chee Wei (Mr) 3J LH Mathematics (Upper Sec) &
Sec 3 Assistant Year Head (Discipline)
  lee_chee_wei@moe.edu.sg
Lee Kah Wai (Mr) 2J HOD CCE &
Sec 2 Assistant Year Head (Discipline)
MA lee_kah_wai@moe.edu.sg
Lee Ham (Mrs)  - Flexi-Adjunct Teacher  EL chijstcs@moe.edu.sg 
Leslie Francis (Mr) 1B HOD CCA & Student Management
& Level Advisor Sec 1
PE munipas_leslie_francis@moe.edu.sg
Li Yangping (Ms) 3A Teacher MT li_yangping@moe.edu.sg
Lim Choon Hong (Mr) 2A Teacher DFS lim_choon_hong@moe.edu.sg
Lim Chii Tee (Mr) 3J Teacher MT lim_chii_tee@moe.edu.sg
Lim Li Kiang (Ms) 1A Year Head Sec 1 MA lim_li_kiang_a@moe.edu.sg
Ling Kay Bin (Ms) - Flexi-Adjunct Teacher  EL chijstcs@moe.edu.sg 
Loh Chiu Wai (Mr) 2D Teacher  MT  loh_chiu_wai@moe.edu.sg
Maggie Dabbs (Mrs) 3C Teacher EL lee_peck_lin_maggie@moe.edu.sg
Michele Fung (Mrs) 1C Teacher MA fung_jok_kin_michele@moe.edu.sg
Natarajan Savaranan 1A Teacher MT natarajan_saravanan@moe.edu.sg
Ng Kok Huat (Mr) 4B HOD ICT & Knowledge Management &
Sec 4/5 Assistant Year Head (T&L)
SC ng_kok_huat@moe.edu.sg
Ng Shu Zhen (Ms) 3B Teacher SC ng_shu_zhen@moe.edu.sg
Pang Jia Mien (Mdm) 1B Teacher DFS pang_jia_mien@moe.edu.sg
Patrick Ng (Mr) 3MM Senior Teacher (Math) MA ng_siong_teck_patrick@moe.edu.sg
Pek Aik Soon (Mr) 2R Teacher DFS pek_aik_soon@moe.edu.sg
Quan Cher Lee (Mdm) 4A Contract Adjunct Teacher EL quan_cher_lee@moe.edu.sg
Rachel Chong (Ms) 2R Teacher DFS chong_shufen@moe.edu.sg
Raihanah Beevi (Mdm) 3MM SH Student Discipline &
Parent Engagement &
Sec 3 Assistant Year Head (Discipline)
MT raihanah_beevi@moe.edu.sg
Rebecca Lee (Ms) 4D HOD Humanities &
Sec 4/5 Assistant Year Head (Discipline)
HUM lee_suan_rebecca@moe.edu.sg
Samuel Zou (Mr) 4C Teacher EL zou_en_samuel@moe.edu.sg
See Chee Wah (Mr) 3A Teacher HUM see_chee_wah@moe.edu.sg
Serene Ang (Mrs) 4A Teacher HUM eng_choo_hwee_serene@moe.edu.sg
Shehana binte Zulazmi  (Ms) 1D Teacher DFS shehana_zulazmi@moe.edu.sg
Shirley Sim (Ms) 4MM Teacher MA sim_ai_ling_shirley@moe.edu.sg
Shivani Rohan (Mrs) 1D SH English Literature EL vivaukandan_shivani@moe.edu.sg 
Steven Lim (Mr) 1A Teacher PE lim_wen_yi_steven@moe.edu.sg
Sylvia Chua (Ms) - Contract Adjunct Teacher EL sylvia_chua_hui_lin@moe.edu.sg
Tan Lay Kwang (Ms) - Flexi-Adjunct Teacher  MA chijstcs@moe.edu.sg 
Tan Li Hsing (Ms) 2D Teacher DFS tan_li_hsing@moe.edu.sg
Tan Yan Fen (Ms) 3B LH CCE &
Sec 3 Assistant Year Head (Discipline)
SC tan_yan_fen@moe.edu.sg
Tay Yeun Jen (Mrs) 2C Teacher EL hee_yeun_jen@moe.edu.sg
Terance Wong (Mr) 1MM Teacher MA wong_foh_peng_terance@moe.edu.sg
Toh Boon Hui (Mr) 1R Teacher PE toh_boon_hui@moe.edu.sg
Valarie Lee (Mrs) 3D Teacher SC leong_kai_yun_valarie@moe.edu.sg
Veronica Chia (Ms) 2D HOD Science &
Sec 2 Assistant Year Head (T&L)
SC veronica_chia@moe.edu.sg
Veronica Nair (Mdm) 3R Teacher MT veronica_nair_mohan_nair@moe.edu.sg
Vinotha Rajah (Ms) 4J Teacher HUM vinotha_rajah@moe.edu.sg
Vivien Saw (Ms) 3D Teacher MA saw_siew_ling_vivien@moe.edu.sg
Wang Qiming (Mr) 4B Teacher SC wang_qiming@moe.edu.sg
Wong Chee Leong (Mr) - Flexi-Adjunct Teacher  MT chijstcs@moe.edu.sg 
Wong Liling (Ms) 4C Teacher PE wong_liling@moe.edu.sg
Yap Pao Ming (Mr) 5J Allied Educator (T&L) MA yap_pao_ming@moe.edu.sg
Yeo Swee Yeow (Mr) 2MM SH Student Leadership
& Year Head Sec 2
PE yeo_swee_yeow@moe.edu.sg
Zhang Haiying (Ms) 3J Senior Teacher (CL) MT zhang_haiying@moe.edu.sg